© 2019 by Cindy Gibbs. 

CALENDAR

 

Sat, Feb 18 @ 7:00 PM Family Worship Assembly/ Coward, SC

Sun, Feb 19 @ 10:00 AM Family Worship Assembly/ Coward, SC

Fri, Mar 3 @ 7:00 PM Smoky Mountains Womens "Active For Christ" Retreat/ Greenville, TN

Sat, Mar 4 @ 7:00 PM Smoky Mountains Womens "Active For Christ" Retreat/ Greenville, TN

Sun, Mar 5 @ 11:00 AM Fellowship Free Will Baptist Church/ Limestone, TX

Sat, Mar 18 @ 6:00 PM Elmwood 1st Baptist Church/ Statesville, NC

Thu, Mar 30 @ 9:30 AM Skyway Community Chapel/ Palmetto, FL

Sun, Apr 9 @ 11:00 AM Elk Park 1st Baptist Church/ Elk Park, NC

Sun, Apr 9 @ 6:00 PM Full Gospel Holiness Church/ Canton, NC

Sun, Apr 16 @ 11:00 AM Lewis Chapel/ Tyler, TX

Sun, Apr 30 @ 11:00 AM Piney Mountain Baptist Church/ Weaverville, NC

Sun, Apr 30 @ 7:00 PM Victory Fellowship Church/ Asheville, NC

Sat, May 6 @ 6:00 PM Restoration Church/ Gnadenhutten, OH

Fri, May 19 @ 3:00 PM Songwriter Private Event/ Chattanooga, TN

Sun, May 21 @ 11:00 AM Piney Grove Baptist Church/ Ooltewah, TN

Sun, Jul 9 @ 11:00 AM New Seasons Holiness Church/ Anderson, SC

Sun, Aug 13 @ 10:00 AM  New Beginnings Church/ East Henderson, KY

Sat, Aug 19 @ 5:00 PM  Banquet / Chattanooga, TN

Sun, Aug 27 @ 10:30AM  Morning Worship -Mt. Carmel Baptist Church/ Cleveland, TN

Sat, Sep 02 @ 7pm  Community Outdoor Event/ Pine Mountain, GA

Thurs, Sep 07 @ 10:30AM  WDEF Interview/ Chattanooga, TN 

Sat, Sept 09 @ 6:00pm Wedding/ Atlanta, GA

Mon, Sept 11, @ 6:00pm  Private Banquet/ East Ridge, TN

Sun, Sep 17 @ 10:30AM Homecoming-Cedarford Baptist Church/ Luttrell, TN

Wed, Sep 20 @ 1PM WBSA Radio 93.5 FM Interview/ Boaz, AL

Thurs, Oct 5 @ 6PM  Conference-Salvation Army Annual Meeting/ Rock Hill, South Carolina

Sun, Oct 13 @ 3:00 PM Conference-Saints Night Out/ Beumont, TX 

Sun, Nov 12 @ 10:30AM Homecoming- Friendship Baptist Church/ Cleveland, TN

Sun, Dec 03 @ 10:30AM Homecoming- Church of God/ Knoxville, TN